You may only want a 30, 60 or 90-day membership and may not want to be re-billed automatically for more. What do you do? It's very simple!
All of our recurring memberships can be cancelled very easily and quickly online without any loss. Your membership will remain active and you will have full access to the site until the end of the last (30, 60 or 90-day) membership period you have paid for.
You can cancel your 30-day recurring membership the day after you've joined the site and you will have full access to the site until the 30 days are up, at which point your membership will expire without being re-billed.